Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881330566 A Single Woman in Milford, MI 61 / Figure Skating Director & Coach

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate when it comes to family and friends. Without that combination, life cannot be truely fulfilled. No amount of wealth can replace that important part of your life!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter, I enjoy outdoor sports and the summer I love being around the water! Going to new & different events, theater, movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and not self-centered.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read romance novels. Helps me sleep at nite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. children
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a very sensitive person, but I tend to hide that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've been divorced for a while. My kids are getting older and I would love to find someone to share my time with. I'm a very sincere, caring, person and I'm ready for a nice romantic realtionship that could lead into something serious.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming