Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881324864 A Single Woman in San Fernando, CA 42 / I obtain third party permissions for use in films.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Fernando
  • Neighborhood: San Fernando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Fernando, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Fernando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, having fun and trying to live each day to the fullest. Making sure I appreciate the small things.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I love to laugh and hang out and have a good time. I want to spend time with someone I truly enjoy being with.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Da Vinci Code. I really liked how it incorporates real facts into the story. It's a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

.