Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881323274 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 48 / photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm freakishly passionate about everything I enjoy. I adore photography, therefore I'm very passionate about it. At the same time, when I'm involved in a relationship, I become very passionate about that as well. When I find something or someone I like, I don't hide my passion for it, or them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dog, going to the gym, skiing, basketball, tennis, raquetball, traveling, lounging, reading books, writing screenplays, playing poker, and the list goes on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Positively 5th Street. Absolutely compelling non fiction. Murder, money, jealousy, gambling, and greed, what more could you want?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Childhood
  2. Past,Present, and future friends
  3. The invention of fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

If you're looking to fell comfortable with someone on the first date. If you're looking for someone sweet, and genuine, and looks good on your arm. I might be someone you'd be intrested in.