Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881305972 A Single Woman in Galt, CA 36 / Teacher: of a before and after school care facility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Neighborhood: River Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galt, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things,If I have to pin point some of them, they would include, Basketball, children, religion, companionship,outdoors,and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read books, play sports, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a individual who is honest, funny, tust worthy, someone who enjoys children, and someone looking for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am a warm and thoughtfull individual, someone who likes to have a good time, and loves to be active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last book I read was called,Rafe and Jared The McCade Brothers.It was a love story about two men finally settling down and marrying.I liked the over all love story and the graphic details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Savior
  2. Health
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice how dedicated I am in my professional and individual life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to watch a good game of Basketball on T.V.