Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881298164 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, MN 61 / I work in an administrative job in the legal field.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a variety of interests and it is hard to answer this one at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a variety of things depending upon the season. I like doing outdoors things such as camping, biking, hiking. I also like to read, do crafts, and watch Nascar :-).

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody w/ good morals and values and someone who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener, easy to talk to and fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in a fiction book club that meets monthly and enjoy the variety of books we read. I like an author that can make you laugh and one who keeps you guessing on where the plot is going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 grandchildren. They are all under the age of 5 and are a lot of fun.
  2. Family.
  3. Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure . . .

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

. . . not sure . . .