Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5880954869 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 54 / Singer-songwriter; grant-writing consulting business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Hollywood Hills West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing and songwriting; romance--dining, dressing, dancing; gourmet cooking; traveling (exotic spots); art (museums, movies, photog, painting, etc.), writing; being close and private with the man I love. I love fitness and anything outdoors, and love to talk about the spiritual bent on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Songwriting, singing, cooking, dining with friends, dressing and going out, hiking, playing....

The most influential person in my life has been

You're handsome, muscular and built, fit, open-hearted, affectionate, deeply sensual and sexual, financially together, love to laugh, appreciate art in all forms...dark haired would be great, but not required...

The first thing people notice about me

My open-hearted warmth and aliveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Lamott's Travelling Mercies. Awesome. She's so gifted at getting to the hilarious, human, spiritual world of daily living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gifts of songwriting and singing
  2. That I have been given beauty inside and out
  3. That my heart is loving and seeks out closeness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How delicate I am, how deeply sensitive and sometimes fragile I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a wild girl, with a devoted heart. The key to understanding me is to get that I'm strong and even wise on the outside, and a delicate girl inside. I love a masculine man who is not intimidated by the wildness, brains and passion of a grown-up girl--who relishes all the richness.