Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5880883864 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 50 / human resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and true friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family. I watch movies on tv or in the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who respects himself and knows how to give respect to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that one of the first things they noticed about me when they first met me was that I am smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember the title. It is like a devotional by Max Lucado.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and friends
  3. I am able to make my own decisions and learn from them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My being friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

no