Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5880787576 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 45 / I am in Client Development with an Affiliate Marketing Company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life full out. I thoroughly enjoy a mixture of outdoor activities (snowboarding, surfing, hiking), but also LOVE the theatre, fine, wine, traveling and dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, roller blading, surfing, snow boarding, going to the theatre, going out to eat, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who enjoys life. Someone who is optimistic and enjoys snowboarding and other outdoor activities. Someone with a strong faith, who loves my child, and who enjoys the theatre, art and music.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, that's hard. I'm guessing it would be my personality. I always try to be as welcoming as possible to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "The DaVinci Code" and I couldn't put it down. To be perfectly honest, I really don't take time to do much reading, because when I am away from work I prefer to spend my time outdoors doing something physical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably the fact that I'm spunky. I'm little, but I'm extremely adventurous and love a good challenge.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship. A partnership. For someone with whom I can spend time doing the things that I love, yet someone that I can also be apart from for a time without feeling a huge loss. I'm looking for someone who will allow me to be me, as I will do for them.