Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5880624376 A Single Man in Los Osos, CA 42 / Automobile Service Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Osos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors, Fishing to me is a way to relax your soul, Then there's nothing better then cooking a Great Dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog(Drooly) to the beach, Going Fishing/Camping, Rebuilding old Vehicles(64 4x4 dodge power wagon town wagon right now),Gold Prospecting(I'd love to see Alsaka!)

The most influential person in my life has been

You must be confident/secure/open-minded/ Enjoy Life

The first thing people notice about me

My Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sheet Metal for your Hotrod, It's about hand fabricating sheetmetal body panel's and aluminum welding- Saved me a bunch of $$$ on restoring my old SUV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Frieends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent