Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #588054320 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 28 / Caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about becoming healthy and establishing my career as life enrichment director in an assisted living facility or as a child life specialist. I want to someday become a wife and mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping with friends Working out to zumbaSpending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

hard working, loyal, goal oriented, caring

The first thing people notice about me

my willingness to help others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be active such as dancing working out and swimming

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal