Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5880372572 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Nanny/Personal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhoods: South LA, Mid City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion for children...I don't take caring for children lightly. I understand that we have such a significant hand in shaping them and their future. We literally have the potential to build them up or tear them down every time we speak to them. I think it's so important to really get that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends! I have the most inspiring, motivating group of friends! They challenge me to be a better me!
  2. My job...I have the greatest job! I get to hang out with my favorite kids all day and help them build character!
  3. My lovely family...although a bit nutty at times, we are unconditional in our love and support for eachother.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal