Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878774873 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 70 / I enjoy a rewarding career in nursing as well as real estate.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, and my work. My three children are grown, educated, and independent. I take great pleasure thinking I influenced this.My nursing career is rewarding & I try to bring comfort to my patients. My interest in Israel along with my heritage, my family stories about their desire to live without fear and enjoy the fruits of this country contribute to my passion for this country and the survival of a small, enduring band of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Is there such a thing? I work hard and play hard.I love to meet new people, & go to new places. It all about balance but adventure keeps life fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet a man who can laugh at himself, and finds delight in work and variety. A real plus if he is loaded with energy.

The first thing people notice about me

High energy best describes me. Camping, working, swimming, skiiing, more work and lots of family events keep life very interesing. There is not enough time in the day to do it all!

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read was " From Time Immorial". It is an 8 year study about the Middle East before this present intifada. I liked the fact that the book was started in the 70's and publised in 1984 with a 200 page bibliography to support the text.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that my great grandparents decided to come to this country and not stop to settle along the way from Lithuwania.
  2. Second, I most thankful for my 3 wonderful children.
  3. Third I am lucky to have a wonderful sister and devoted friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of real estate, carpentry and anything that has to do with construction is something no one notices about me until they really know me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to cook, take care of children, ride trains, and in general keep very busy. I am a great foreman while working on the handyman specials...I'm a can do person with a will do attitude.