Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878774775 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 55 / law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Neighborhood: Bixby Knolls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the quality of the people and things in my life rather than the quantity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family, playing with the cat, reading, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is able to share his emotions and opinions when appropriate.

The first thing people notice about me

I can enjoy my own company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's, "King of Torts." It was a fiction/legal mystery about the cost of success and money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Common Sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet but not as passive as they think.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

I have no desire to marry.