Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878755769 A Single Woman in Greenwich, OH 58 / I work in a hospital as a nurse aide and I am also a massage therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people treating others with dignity and respect no matter who they are or where they come from. Be honest with yourself and with others and be able to communicate. Letting others know that you care about them and helping them is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, exercise some and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person that I am looking for is honesty and sincerity and acceptance of others and a belief in God.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my willingness to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tough Love. It was about relationships between people. It taught me alot of things and answered some questions about relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, parents, and family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just want to meet someone that would be similar to me but different in some ways and who would accept me for who I am.