Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878726764 A Single Woman in Renton, WA 53 / International Transportation Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Renton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Renton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Renton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends ... we all live our own lives, however, we all need one another. We will always love each other regardless if we agree the others life; that is what family/friends are all about.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the nice weather, I have been spending most of my time woring in my yard. When not doing that, I enjoy reading and/or going for a walk at the park. I enjoy 'spoiling' my nieces and nephews, they are the only "children" I have and it is my duty as their Auntie to make sure they have fun with me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and intregity; someone who enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who can laugh at themself.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading to relax, so all types of books are great ... fiction, non-fiction, mystery, thrillers, etc. Not real fond of Science Fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My values/beliefs
  3. Having a good job in order to provide for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

My family is very important to me. I love children, have none of my own, am very open to having a family, be it ready made or starting one. I am a very relialbe and stable women, I own my home and have worked at the same company for 20 yrs.