Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878717565 A Single Woman in Newbury Park, CA 54 / Real Estate Financing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Watching and learning from my kids. I believe they are our best teachers.I am passionate about my character, integrity and personal growth. Listening to people, smiling at people and trying make the best of my day.My bed! My dog, my friends.My life today, passionate about the power of the moment. I am not passionate about this personality test that I am only half way through!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lounge by the pool, BBQ, beach, vacation, watch movies, hang around the house, read, see my friends, go to the gym, yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for chemistry and a team player!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every morning I read my daily meditation books (Language of Letting Go, Journey To The Heart and Reflections). That puts me into a conscience contact with God and gets me centered for the day. I also, have started a few books this year! The Five Love Languages ( for childern and your mate), Key to Yourself, The Zen of Oz (Ten Spiritual Lessons from Over the Rainbow) which keeps me on the journey inward, the only true path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a God in my life
  2. Healthy , beautiful, smart, wonderful kids
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't care for politics!

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner to share my life with. Someone who is on the same path as myself, of personal grownth, enjoys life and laughter.