Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878716374 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 48 / I'm an in-home care provider for elderly and disabled

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Neighborhood: Poway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationship I'm in. I'm a "balls out" type, I want to do what I can to show the person just how much they mean to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on my mood I can be found doing any of the following activities during free time... fishing, reading, playing at casino or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cant say there is one quality that is more important than all the others, but there are several that I think no successful relationship can survive without. 1)respectful 2)honest 3)loving

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile on my face and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

as much as i enjoy reading I havent had a good book in ages. I like books by Lindsey, Patterson, Saul and other sick n twisted true-crime types.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have such a loving and supporting family
  2. that I have a job in which I can provide comfort and piece of mind to somebody that wouldn't have it otherwise
  3. that I live in a time and place that allows us our freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet someone I have a tendency to be shy and quiet. I wish people would see that I have a great sense of humor and am a great friend to have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

These essay questions dont do me justice. I'm just a good ole girl who wants what every woman wants... a man that can fish AND keep quiet while doing it, and someone who accepts me for me... flaws and all.