Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878712970 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 34 / Live-In Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im am most passionate about being happy myself, but also making the people around me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out sometimes, hang out at the lake, listen to music, read, veg out and excersise

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!

The first thing people notice about me

That Im always happy and smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a corney Romance novel and even though I said I didn't like it, I still couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family
  2. My close friends
  3. The opportunities that I have had thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open and fun even though I may seem shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal