Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878712376 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 49 / I am a Buyer/Planner in the Manufacturing Industry.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Neighborhoods: St. Victor, Berryessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, living in to the fullest while I am on earth, finding true love and happiness and that special someone to give my love to and share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my liesure time walking my dog, writing or spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person, is their ability to love and be loved; someone who is strong and secure but warm and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing that people notice about me is my congeniality, openness, and ability to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a murder mystery, that clerly disguised the obvious throughout and left the reader wondering how they missed it, in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and pet.
  2. I am most thankful for my health.
  3. I am most thankful for my ability to sustain my self sufficiency.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice right away about me is that I am deeply sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that my main objective in life is to love and be loved; to find the person to whom I can run to and he to me when the world is too much; to share my dreams, laughter and life.