Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878708276 A Single Man in Washington, DC 41 / Legislative counsel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships - not just romantic ones, but family and friends as well. Having strong, loving relationships makes everything else in my life more enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I talk to friends, mostly by phone since they live all over. I like to go for walks, listen to music, and dining out. When I have time, I also enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A witty sense of humor. I like to share a laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I can seem somewhat guarded at first, but I'm really chatty once I get to know you better (which, if I'm with the right person, can take about 10 minutes.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Blue Like Jazz" by Donald Miller. I'm not a particularly religious person, but I related to the author's thoughts on spirituality, even though I don't share his faith. I found it refreshing to read a book about religion that was not preachy or dogmatic but, rather, was thoughtful and respected the reader's humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fairly free spirit. People don't always see that at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful