Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878669384 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 46 / Adventure Racing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing and creating music. I love expression through words, song and poems.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing and writng music or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who thinks positive about their life. Someone who has a strong belief in God. Someone who likes to laugh and go on wild adventures. Trust and truth is the most important quality I look for in a woman,

The first thing people notice about me

I will make you laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven life. You life has a purpose. It really helped me to gain a wider perspective of my purpose in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the abilty to live my life with full bodily functions.
  2. My family is one of my greatest assets.
  3. I'm thankful to Jesus for not giving up on me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

"serendipity"