Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878648070 A Single Woman in Livermore, CA 75 / Past: teaching/travel industry to semi-retired entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livermore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Our God given legacy and ALL that it includes: the earth, the sky, the trees and flowers, the animals and man himself fashioned after the Creator...all for his greater honor and glory. Ask me about my country living dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening(even if it's just necessary outside work) and enjoying what might be termed "hobbies" or "passions".

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate honestly and openly coupled with the ability to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't like to gossip. That I am honest and real.P.S. I'm working on getting an updated photo.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Will the Real Me, Please Stand Up?" John Powell in describing 25 guidelines for good communication points out the mutual needs and inevitable positive results that can be achieved by open communication. I just heard a talk by Dr. Emerson Eggerich and am reading his book: Love & Respect: The love she most desires and The respect he desperately needs. Currently I'm reading a beautiful book (trilogy)entitled, "Joshua".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Past experiences that have made me a stronger, better person.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. The country I live in that allows me to be and do what I believe God has created me for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I can appear quiet and reserved I am a person very passionate about life and love.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an animal lover.