Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878637078 A Single Man in Denver, CO 42 / I am a senior purchasing analyst .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Neighborhoods: Northeast Denver, Gateway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be truly honest it would have to be anythig taht deals with football or my fraternity. Other than spending time with my son these are the things I truly enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually involved in some sporting or social event if the weather permits, but at times I just like to sit back relax and watch some movie I have never seen or even heard of just to see if I am missing something good.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to except me for who and what I am with all my faults and relize that you can not change everything about me but can help me change my outlook on some things for we are not perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality and how I am a father friendly person once you start to interact with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do children's book count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is named after me for he is one of the true positive things in my life.
  2. My Mom still being here for me even when I have not been there for her like I need to be.
  3. My job becasue it is tough to provide for a child when you do not have any true income.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good a listner and how loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

no