Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878635874 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 56 / Software Quality Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I mostly passionate about raising my son to be the best person he can be, cooking and eating good food, journalling about and photographing our lives, finding someone to truly fall in love with again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that?? Haha. Mostly out and about with my son's activities, but when there is time I'm trying new activities, playing tourist in new places or in my own town. I'm very open to many different things or doing nothing much.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive and energetic personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Dry sense of humor, friendly and cheerful attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've finished reading The Da Vinci Code to see what all the interest is in this book and now I'm working my way through Harry Potter (with Angels and Demons on the nightstand next)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My sanity through the craziness
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very compassionate about the details of someone important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Love to be romantic. I have a wonderful 8 year old boy. Even though I have the Japanese cultural background and values, I'm third generation and very much live the American lifestyle (hey, I mean that in a GOOD way!)