Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878632778 A Single Man in Round O, SC 32 / General Manager of a chain of Electronic stores

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Round O
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Round O, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Round O, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well it is kind of hard to say what I am the most passionate about. There are so many things that I do between work and a social life. I would most likely have to say that it would be Politics and History. I was a double major in both at the University of South Carolina, although I don?t use either in my current job. I would have to say that most of it has to do with my family. They have always been in politics and in serving other people. The history also comes from my family because I have always been taught that we can judge what will happen in the future if u study the past. (Those that don?t learn history are bound to repeat it).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Loyal