Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878626274 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 56 / I am a medical professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, education, travel, music, romance. Anything in, on, or around water. Learning about and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friend, doing many activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness, morals, family values

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open, friendly, and after getting to know me very honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woman who run with wolves. I talks about how so many woman have lost trust in our instincts for daily living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family, friends
  2. Good health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity, I work very well under pressure. So many friends see me as a softy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love being a lady but have some tomboy in me. Can dress up in satin gowns but also dress down in jeans and boots, or shorts and tennis shoe if called for.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

to many to list, to many to list, lots

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots of them, xxx, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy