Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878542377 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 56 / Real Estate Broker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friendships.....ok, and Frosted Flakes.....The smell of rain and blue skies. Honesty and committment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to take rides and explore new areas.(Especially near the ocean and mountains) dance, golf, read, watch someone else BBQ while I make margarita's...

The most influential person in my life has been

Be honest with yourself and open to a lasting relationship, confident in what you do and that it makes a difference, ....Live in the moment and plan for the future...

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Critchton - "Disclosure". Corporate Corruption mixed with physical chemistry and suspense...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Health
  3. Sunny days in Seattle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't let the picture scare you I have to get all dressed up for work... underneath it all I'm a 10 year old looking for a friend to run through the sprinklers of life with:-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think two people meet and know if there is chemistry. It takes time from there to see if you are truly compatible. I'm very tall and a little insecure becasue of it. To make matters worse, I enjoy a good pair of high heels!