Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878475577 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 42 / I have been in the Army for over 10 years.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computer games that are played on the internet. Four wheeling, fishing, camping. Serving my Country. Caring for my 3 children.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves children.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good father and I make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All 3 of my children.
  2. The mother of my 3 children and I get along, putting our childrens needs first.
  3. The support of family and friends as I served and continue to serve in the Army.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Sorry about the photo...it was from Iraq and I was up for a long period of time...the only one I could find on my camera.