Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878475478 A Single Woman in Britton, SD 51 / unemployed/disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Britton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Britton, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Britton, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy animals, children, most people, visiting many places and doing many different things. I enjoy spontaneity and enjoying and making the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV or movies, surfing the internet

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"DON'T SWEET THE SMALL STUFF" It gives good ideas on how torelax in life and not to worry about things, you really have no control over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my personal relationship with my Creator and his Son
  2. my parents gave me the oppertunity to experiance a veriety of people
  3. I am self-relighant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I use a wheelchair, I am very much a woman.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very independent. I am able to help others and to allow others to help me. I have been in a wheelchair since age 28. Even though my condition, SCA, I am still very much a woman and able to do most everything I set my mind to do.