Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878473569 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 41 / RDH

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about just living life one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on the day....vegging out, dining out, movies, shopping, taking my son to an arcade....just different things....whatevers clever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a job, car, and his own place...hahaha:)Hardworking but not overworked, responsible, caring of others, good listener, funny, and humble. Someone who is secure w/ himself and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality....empathetic and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortuneately, I haven't picked up a book since college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son....of course
  2. My family and friends
  3. My Profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I am not as shy or timid as I may seem at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am pretty easy to get along with, I usually end up being friends rather than antything else, but I figured I may as well step back up to the plate and try this dating thing again:)