Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878472274 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / Sport Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college of william and mary
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college of william and mary. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say life...I love to experience places (i.e. travel) and different people (i.e. culture).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, read and hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my ability to adapt to most social situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, and can't start a new book until I'm done with the last. I just finished A Long Walk to Freedom (it's really, really long) and it took forever so I'm now racing to catch up on all the books in my queue!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My terrific family.
  2. My health.
  3. My good fortune.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

My perfect day would include a challenging outdoor activity followed by a great meal (and maybe a Bloody Mary).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

one hundred years of solitude, the help, a long walk to freedom

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, fletch, walk the line

TV I like to Watch

Comedy