Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878464374 A Single Woman in Windsor, CO 75 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1st my family & frineds! I am spending this winter in Puerto Vallarta and enjoying the warm weather. I like all travels - motor home - auto - flying! I like to have friends over for dinner, go to the mountains. Like to play golf.. Love the water - on it or in it. Looking forward to new experiences and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy family & friends - play golf - read - travel - go out to lunch or dinner - go to the mountains - swim or go boating - some yard work -watching sport events

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is friendly - enjoys life in general - likes the outdoors - is affectionate - healthy - and knows how to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun to spend time with and a very caring person..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary-Mary - James PattersonChill Factor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health and that I am a happy person enjoying a good life..
  2. I have positive, independant, fun family and friends.
  3. That I have had a very successful & interesting profession.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll explain this one later....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want to meet some one my age that still wants to enjoy new experiences.