Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878462572 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 66 / Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about approaching most everything in life with a sense of humor and a touch of delight.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing simple things, like dinners, small get-to-gethers, movies, reading,and plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is warm, intelligent, attractive and who has a great sense of humor. Not asking for much - LOL!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Da Vinci Code and I found it very exciting. It's a hard book to put down. However, I hated the ending, and felt like Danielle Steel must have stepped in and written it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a happy, positive outlook on life..
  2. I am thankful for having strong family support
  3. I am thankful for two wonderful daughters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I often look at the lighter side of a situation, people may not realize I have a serious side and have depth of character.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I want my match to know that it is important that we can be friends.