Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878459575 A Single Man in West Chester, PA 37 / Full-time grad student, grad assistant, part-time jobs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies. I also love flying. I don't have my pilot's license yet but when I get the chance I'd like to get it. I'm also pretty passionate about living life to the fullest. I feel that life is too short to be angry at people. I'm also a big Philadelphia Eagles fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, poker, hanging out, watching a movie, can't forget writing papers.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a girl that can carry on a serious/intellectual and playful/flirty conversation and also knows how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I have an athletic build and I wear glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Leadership by Mayor Rudolph Guliani. It was about how he ran his administration in New York City and how to use his methods in your own life and organization. I really enjoyed the way he handled the events of Sept. 11th.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my family. My parents will do anything for me. I don't like to take their help but it's nice to know you have someone to lean on.
  2. My education, I'm currently pursuing my Master's Degree in Athletic Administration. Hopefully through my education I will be able to forge a bright future.
  3. My friends are a major part of my life. We can go for months with out seeing one another and when we all get together it's like we saw each other yesterday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I might not be smiling at that moment, I'm a very happy person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I love to have fun. My email address is BN299574@wcupa.edu and my AIM Screen name is BNORRIS02