Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878454280 A Single Woman in Forest Park, IL 56 / General Manager Family Owned Restaurant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Forest Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I think I am most passionate about family and friends. The bond I have with all those people in my life is so very important to me. To meet someone with the same interests and build a strong and lasting friendship. (A best friendship.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding a bike, horse. Baseball, relaxing at the beach,Gardening, Boating, Water Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong family values, honesty, good sense of humor, successful, energetic.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process of reading The DaVinci Code, its about a secret society dating back centuries. Its based on facts that are so intresting, can't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my parents brought me up.
  2. My brothers and sisters
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm alot of fun