Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878435077 A Single Man in Jacksonville, TX 37 / Teacher and working on my masters degree

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I coach my 11 year old nieces softball team and have done this for about 3 years now. I love my family and my career choice.

I typically spend my leisure time

coaching or on the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going, easy to communicate with

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was Paradise Lost by Milton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my opportunity to get an education
  3. all the little things i have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

i am a really nice guy when u get to know me