Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878434475 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 60 / Legal field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. I am very relationship oriented and they are important to me. I am also passionate about being kind to others, being fair, and doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things that are fun and interesting. I enjoy sailing and race in the summer. I also play on a coed softball team that is a lot of fun. Dancing, movies, just going some place with a friend or even making dinner and staying at home to watch a video warms my heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity - that is the utmost important quality anyone can possess.

The first thing people notice about me

The confidence I have in myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Family - the Tie That Binds and Gags" by Erma Bombeck. It is so realistic and she really finds the humor in everyday family life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids - I am very thankful that they are all wonderful people
  2. My financial independence - I'm thankful that I have had enough good fortune that I am not at poverty level
  3. My friends and family - They have all been kind to me and a lot of fun to be with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a warm-hearted, caring, fun-loving woman that enjoys an adventure. I always seem to be on the go, but since I am socially-oriented, I enjoy these things most when I am with a friend. I am hoping to meet someone who is truly a nice guy, who has a ton of integrity, is honest, caring, sensitive, and most of all, respectful. Someone who is knowledgeable about a number of things and can hold a conversation on a rainy day will get my attention as well as someone who likes to get out of the house and do things that are fun and interesting.