Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878335475 A Single Woman in Cameron, OK 60 / Casino Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Cameron
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cameron, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Cameron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and my job. I feel those areas are those of great success for me. I'm also passionate about spaying and neutering of pets. There are too many great pets out there with no homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch a lot of tv, read and work on crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trustworthy, dependable. He should be willing to be in a monogomous committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet in a situation where I am new. I later open up and then tend to be very talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Tony Hillerman's The Wailing Wind. It is a mystery set in the Navajo nation in New Mexico. I liked it because the author is good at hiding the ending of the story until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would not notice my bust size, but... that's an impossibility. I wish they would notice my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been a widow for almost 20 yrs. I have 4 wonderful children and 3 grandchildren with a 4th due this fall.