Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878315979 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 51 / daycare teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Just being themselves and being able to look within

The first thing people notice about me

that I am short

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Harry Potter books last and I read stephen King or real life stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have Compassion and I really do care about the people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not afraid to make changes in my life when the time is right and distance should not matter. I love kids and animals...

Sports I enjoy watching

Football