Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878310275 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 37 / CNC Machinist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bate's technical college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bate's technical college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mountain climbing, surfing, running, time in the gym, a good sweat, paddle boarding, swimming, time in the sun, fine whiskey, bonfires, sunsets over the ocean, biographies and non-fiction books, snowboarding, road trips, the great outdoors, sand dunes, hunting, hiking, german shorthaired pointers :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying a new recipe on the grill, finding a trail I've never hiked before, searching for new music to add to my collection.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pick just one quality. Honesty and a sense of humor are important. Someone who is willing to share each other's interest and passions.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a serious straight to business personality mixed with a lighter humorous side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No shortcuts to the top, by Ed Veisturs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. Living in the pacific northwest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm one of those people who does what they say they will.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Hope you don't have an objection to country music :)

Movies I like to Watch

Action