Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878297577 A Single Man in Welcome, NC 53 / Home Improvement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Welcome
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Welcome, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Welcome, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I try to view the glass as 'half full' instead of 'half empty'.

I typically spend my leisure time

Do projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my equal in life. Someone that I can talk to and enjoy listening to as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have never meet a stranger...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the last book that remember reading.... was 'Green eggs and ham!' My teen age daugher was cleaning her room and I read her a story before she went to bed...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for the enviroment in which I live, work and play in.
  3. I am thankful for God and Country. ( I served in the U.S. Army for 3 years...)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do anything for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to find those out of the way places and take day trips around the area.