Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878296479 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 63 / Am a full-time Landscape Architecture student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a number of things, I love gardening, plants: trees, shrubs, flowers, etc. I am passionate about animals and their care; my friends, I am a christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two dogs and really enjoy walking in the country with them. Am definitely a country person and enjoy being in the outdoors. Frisbee, badminton, walking, the gentler outdoor sports. Can relax indoors if need be. Am a full-time landscape architecture student, don't have much free time except in off semesters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, a sense of humor. The ability to laugh at oneself. Someone who likes the outdoors, is into gardening. Is a christian, loves God. Is taller than me.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends, usually am described as outgoing,witty, vivacious. humor can usually be found in most things. Am tall and enjoy it. Am usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read before school was a fun series: Harry Potter. I knew I was going back to school and wanted total fun and silliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that I am a born-again Christian
  2. thankful that I am alive, healthy, and coping
  3. thankful that I had a wonderful mom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. Am kind, and am not afraid to stand up for someones rights, to be verbal when needed. Am nervy about environmental and animal rights. I hate seeing mistreatment and will stand up for this.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a conservative, don't like current tv, my friends say I live in TV land with the old shows. I like the clever humor. I don't like violence in entertainment. am a throwback to an older day.