Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878295269 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 36 / Computer Information Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A person who is active in their life and has the passion to do something with their life and make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, watching sports, watching movies, playing games, reading books, lifting weights, running, or out to club every now then with some friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is just as positive about life as i am. You only live once, might as well make it count and make it easier on yourself by thinking optimistically.

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic goof self that hopefully brings positive energy for everyone and lifts their spirits up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The hobbit" What was it about? are you kidding me? It's the prelude of the "Lord of the rings" series. It was the first book. My favorite thing about the book is creating the images of little hobbits running about in my head and how cool it was when they took on those two huge trolls. Shows that size really doesn't matter....haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My College Degree
  3. At what I have done with my life so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That some criticism about me I can't take and I tend to take it to personal.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can juggle! and I don't mind chick flicks, but some are a little ridiculous