Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878287972 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 41 / Assistant Principal

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. My children2. Relationship I have with God3. Education System4. My personal learning/education5. Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, crafting/DIY projects, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

my best friend...someone that can make be laugh and who is honest, loyal and caring. Someone that is cool with staying home and catching a good movie but can also go out and have a good time. Knows his way around a kitchen and a bubble bath...lol. Just an over all good person that wants someone like me to spend the rest of his life with. Can you be the one?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. I read to my children every night before they go to bed. the last book I read for me was The 10 Essential Hugs of Life by Roy Spence. It was a very good book and just what I need to read. I do my devotional with my Bible everyday. I also like to read book for fun like The Way It Is by Patrick Sanchez. I liked it because I could escape my world and enter the one he created. I also like to read magazines about cooking. I love to learn how to cook new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What God has done for me.
  2. My children
  3. The relationship I had with my grandma

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness, my thoughtfulness,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Sure but let's save something for later.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pattern of wounds by j. mark bertand, bible, devotional books, raise him up by derrick moore and stephanie perry moore

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, dixie chicks, carrie underwood,, mary j. blige, tamar braxton, john legend, musiq, kem, o'jays, mary mary, the clark sisters,, snoop dogg, drake

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry movies, the color purple, the help,, the avengers, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, law and order suv, scandal, grey's anatomy, rupaul's drag race, dancing with the stars,