Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878277568 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 51 / I am an Application Enginner it the HVAC industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things really. The people who are close to me in my life are what I am nost passionate about. I have very good relationship with my family and my son and my friends as well. If you talk about interest I love to sing and I really enjoy playing golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my 3 year old son for the most part. When I get out I like to sing Kareoke, dine out, play golf, play cards. I have wide variety of interests and I am always willing to try something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. You have nothing if you do not these qualities which I believe go hand in hand with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I go out of my way to make people comfortable and happy. I am not at all selfish person and I think that show right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am really not much of a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family.
  2. The birth of my son
  3. My closest Friends. They can't be replaced.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal