Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878277074 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 50 / Credit Risk Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my faith, family, and freinds. Enjoying life and that it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the ocean, and any related activities. I enjoy a long peaceful walk. I enjoy outdoor activities - tennis, running, and biking. I espcially enjoy the quiet times..a good book, a nice glass of red wine, and watching a good romantic comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, family, and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My friends say that I have a special gift....making people feel comfortable and safe. And of course, my Faith and affectionate personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Man and the Sea." A man's struggle...overcoming obstacles. "Wuthering Heights"...what a classic. My favorite character...Heathcliffe (sp) Why? Amore....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm still single....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly. What is important is often invisible to the eye."