Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878273477 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 50 / Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most people say my work is my passion. I think what drives me is the feeling of being connected to others. I value relationships, I love my family and friends and I always want to make sure they know they are loved. I love living, learning and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies, gardening, running/walking or going out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Outgoing, Loving, Thoughtful, Ambitious, Fun

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. It's about the journey to fulfill your dreams and finding your purpose in life within yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. health and happiness
  3. things that make me laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know??? I need to think about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful