Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878261672 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 42 / Elementary GRC Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my child. Before I was a mother, I was most passionate about... Good conversation and sometimes an accelerated heartbeat. I am also passionate about my teaching position.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, grilling out, and trying to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good conversation is a key... I like to laugh and to have fun even in simple activities. I would love to find someone that I am mostly smiling around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sharon Kay Penman books... Medieval Whales and England. Monarchy, love, deception, historically factual, they are just good books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is amazing, but tiring.
  2. My teaching position is wonderful. I love who I work for, work with, and what I do.
  3. It is now spring! We get to play outside!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to have fun, my fun has had to change since my daughter. I like to laugh and be silly. I would love to find my best friend to love and be loved by.