Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878082374 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 40 / Sales & Customer Service of Construction Materials

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and my 2 puppies, Brandy and ChaChi.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time as my work requires me to travel quite a bit. As time permits, I enjoy fishing, cooking out on the grill, spend time with friends, travel and making special time for my two puppies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Independence

The first thing people notice about me

ok, so I know this is appearance, but people usually notice my height. I am 6' and that is tall for a woman. . .but aside from appearance, I would say people notice my drive to accomplish any task I set out to accomplish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, again, was Of Mice & Men. I haven't read it since high school and I was bored one night and there it lay. . .The end made me very sad. . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family & friends
  3. my relationship with my sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sweet. Some people seem intimidated by me and I think it is because I am very self-confident.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have always stood on my own two feet and worked hard to have anything I wanted. I appreciate the small things in life and work hard to accomplish the bigger. I was brought up by a loving mother and father and I am very proud of the person that I have become. I have morals and manners and would apprciate anyone with the same likeness. My expectations here are to meet someone to share my life with. I am not interested in playing games.