Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878051966 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 52 / Tech Support, Exchange Admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love curling up with a good book, I enjoy gardens with lots of colorful flowers and gardening veggies. I love my animals, and I dig traveling and seeing as many different things that I can. Life should be fun and adventurous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my computer, and learning about where I live.

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion, a friend, someone I can trust implicitly.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and friendly with strangers around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown, Digital Fortress... Just finished it (2 whole days to read!) not bad, getting used to the Dan Brown twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my resilience
  2. can always see the silver lining
  3. my sense of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a tough cover, and I go slow. But what is beneath the surface is a pretty cool chick waiting to share herself with someone.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jd robb eve series, cornwell, scarpetta, name of the rose

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

portishead, linkin park, metallica, norah jones, ella

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, princess bride, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, supernatural, csi